Our Administrators

To better serve our customers, WesBanco has provided an alphabetical listing of trust officers and their branch locations. You can e-mail the officer of your choice by selecting his/her name or call the telephone number that has been provided.

Barnett, KristieWheeling, WV(304) 234-9409barnett@wesbanco.com
Barsody, TomFairmont, WV(304) 905-7468tbarsody@wesbanco.com
Becerra, RobertWheeling, WV(304) 234-9246becerra@wesbanco.com
Burger, AmyWheeling, WV(304) 234-9445Aburger@wesbanco.com
Collins, RachelWheeling, WV(304) 234-9239collins@wesbanco.com
Cunningham, RichardWheeling, WV(304) 905-7487cunningham@wesbanco.com
Cupp, RobertWheeling, WV(304) 234-9424cupp@wesbanco.com
Dailey, MichelleParkersburg, WV(304) 905-7240mdailey@wesbanco.com
Dargusch, JonathanWheeling, WV(304) 234-9410jdargusch@wesbanco.com
Ellwood, DavidWheeling, WV(304) 234-9235ellwood@wesbanco.com
Emerich, JoannaParkersburg, WV(304) 905-7285emerich@wesbanco.com
Farnsworth, TomWheeling, WV(304) 234-9233farnsworth@wesbanco.com
Fasone, MikeColumbus, OH(614) 904-7036Mfasone@wesbanco.com
Gongola, AnitaWheeling, WV(304) 234-9439gongola@wesbanco.com
Habbit, AnthonyWheeling, WV(304) 234-9434habbit@wesbanco.com
Hall, RyanColumbus, OH(513) 901-7084rhall@wesbanco.com
Hartig, SamanthaWheeling, WV(304) 234-9416hartig@wesbanco.com
Hedges, MarnieWheeling, WV(304) 234-9417mhedges@wesbanco.com
Kahle, MelvinWheeling, WV(304) 234-9236kahle@wesbanco.com
Kellas, SteveWheeling, WV(304) 234-9234kellas@wesbanco.com
Kendzierski, JanetWheeling, WV(304) 234-9444kendzierski@wesbanco.com
Klick, MikeWheeling, WV(304) 234-9442klickm@wesbanco.com
Love, ScottWheeling, WV(304) 234-9468Slove@wesbanco.com
Maguire, MarkWheeling, WV(304) 234-9615mmaguire@wesbanco.com
McCluskey, KimWheeling, WV(304) 234-9429mccluskey@wesbanco.com
McKay, PaulWheeling, WV(304) 234-9463pmckay@wesbanco.com
Medovic, TomWheeling, WV(304) 234-9413medovic@wesbanco.com
Migias, HaroldWheeling, WV(724) 909-7055migias@wesbanco.com
Perring, CynthiaWheeling, WV(304) 234-9422perring@wesbanco.com
Ridenhour, LeaWheeling, WV(304) 234-9446ridenhour@wesbanco.com
Sayre, JamesWheeling, WV(304) 234-9478sayre@wesbanco.com
Schafer, AmberWheeling, WV(304) 905-7536Aschafer@wesbanco.com
Schooley, RobinMorgantown, WV(304) 905-7357schooley@wesbanco.com
Seabright, KimWheeling, WV(304) 234-9459seabright@wesbanco.com
Shelburne, JanWheeling, WV(304) 234-9436shelburne@wesbanco.com
Shilling, BobWheeling, WV(304) 905-7468shilling@wesbanco.com
Trifelos, JimColumbus, OH(614) 904-7065Jtrifelos@wesbanco.com
Wagner, BillWheeling, WV(304) 234-9418wagnerb@wesbanco.com
Waller, LauraColumbus, OH(614) 904-7120lwaller@wesbanco.com
Waybright, AmyParkersburg, WV(304) 905-7282waybright@wesbanco.com

Not a deposit       Not FDIC insured       Not insured by any federal government agency
Not guaranteed by the bank       May go down in value

For all customer service needs, including a lost or stolen debit card, please click the CUSTOMER SERVICE tab above or contact us at
1 (800) 905-9043.

Equal Housing Lender logo
WesBanco Bank, Inc. is a Member FDIC